Testimonials

Lynne Sullivan

We have limited knowledge of cars so buying a car from this garage was stress free from start to finish. Just a quick and they sourced the exact car we were looking for . A special thank you to Peter and Heather for their professional service 
Review left 05/08/2016

 

Kieth Thomas

purchase of car and part exchange

Nice guys to deal with . fair price for p/x.good quality used car 08 plate . would recommend
Review left 13/01/2016

 

Liane Wigley

Car buying and servicing
excellent service yet again from Three Arches garage. All staff are really friendly and helpful and no problem is ever too small. The owner is a man of integrity and neither myself or other members of my family would not go to anyone else to purchase a car or have their car serviced. As far as we are concerned the Three Arches garage is the best in Cardiff

 

Robert Beniest

Will buy again When needed Bob
Excellent Service. Friendly. and Smiley faces. Very professional. making buying a car easy. Thank you Peter and all your Staff. Bob. Diane. 
Review left 08/09/2016

 

Lee Brown

This garage was one of the best garages I have been to the staff was outstanding from the time to got there till the time we left they made everything so easy for us will definitely recommend to anyone thinking of using them.
Review left 03/10/2016

 

Janine Truczka

Great experience, even better car. 

Status:Published 

My new car is fantastic. It's only the first proper car that I've bought by myself. ( My Dad was a mechanic and always came with me to inspect them ) I liked the look of it but know that, that's not always the best reason to but a car. So I had to take a leap of faith and trust in the garage and the warranty. I needn't have worried, she runs beautifully and there was a minor niggle that I wasn't happy about and the Three Arches took her in, free of charge and fixed it. I am very happy with my new car and I am very happy with the service of the three arches garage. The staff are lovely and friendly too. 
Review left 21/10/2016

 

malcolm jones

5 star service thank you will be back for next repair (not too soon i hope) 
Review left 25/10//2016

 

Dr A Ralphs

Have just purchased my 4th car and am really pleased. Wonderful service and totally professional. Thank you all so much. I certainly recommend your services. Dr A Ralphs.
review left october 2016

 

Lynnette McClymont

Needed a car and got a fantastic car 
Fantastic friendly and efficient service, really went out of their way to ensure everything was to my satisfaction,
And explained everything in detail step by step. Well done three arches :)
Review left 28/11/2016

 

Mr David Evans

Would recommend to anyone
I am very pleased with the car I purchased from Peter in the Three Arches. I received excellent customer service and all other employees were extremely helpful.
Review left 01/12/2016

 

Maria Eide

Highly recommended 

Very helpful and couteous. I feel confident in my purchase and after sales. 
29/12/2016

 

Paul Macarthey

THREE ARCHES,FIVE STARS.
Exceptional service,would highly recommend a visit if you are after purchasing a vehicle. No high pressure sales here, top marks for customer care.

 

Jayne Sharp

No pressure
Very helpful staff, no pressure sales, very informative at every stage.

 

Janine Truczka

Great experience, even better car. 

Status:Published 

My new car is fantastic. It's only the first proper car that I've bought by myself. ( My Dad was a mechanic and always came with me to inspect them ) I liked the look of it but know that, that's not always the best reason to but a car. So I had to take a leap of faith and trust in the garage and the warranty. I needn't have worried, she runs beautifully and there was a minor niggle that I wasn't happy about and the Three Arches took her in, free of charge and fixed it. I am very happy with my new car and I am very happy with the service of the three arches garage. The staff are lovely and friendly too. 
Review left 21/10/2016

 

Dean Ravenscroft                                                        

All round great service.

Very pleased with my new car from Three Arches. They made whole process so easy from start to finish. Very friendly and professional with high standard's. Would highly recommend them. Thanks.

Review left 23/06/2017

 

Susan  Hughes

 

Review left 29/08/2017

Excellent in every respect.

Status:Published

Excellent in every respect.

Five stars

********************************

Review 02/08/2017

Enquiry Type: 

General

Name: 

Mr Matthew Rohman

Testimonials

Message: 

I am thrilled with my new car. This isn't the only car I've bought from Three Arches Services Ltd, and yet again the whole process was great, they even gave me a good price for my elderly part exchange. Thanks Peter for your wisdom and for helping me choose the correct car for my needs. 100% again!!!!!

Branch: 

Three Arches Services

Enquiry Type: 

General

Name: 

Jeanette West posted 09/09/2017

Message: 

Thank you for all your help over the last 12 years, i have really appreciated all of your advise & the excellent service, it has always been such a pleasure to come into your garage, everyone has always been so friendly & helpful. I am hoping to be in a position to buy another car next year, so until then my very warmest regards.

 

Enquiry Form